Contact Us

JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Name:
Email:

CONTACT US

Chicago Young Republicans

P.O. Box 2670 Chicago, IL 60690-2670

Phone 773-5700-GOP (773-570-0467)

For general inquiries please email info@chicagoyrs.com.  Otherwise please direct your question or comment to the appropriate officer listed below.

Jeff Halm

President

jhalm@chicagoyrs.com

Lindsey Goeders

Vice President

lgoeders@chicagoyrs.com

Carly Campbell

Executive Board Secretary

ccampbell@chicagoyrs.com

Kayte Malik

Treasurer

kmalik@chicagoyrs.com

Caitlin Huxley

Political Director

chuxley@chicagoyrs.com

Jason Camlic

Technology Director

jcamlic@chicagoyrs.com