Chicago is home to many great resources for people and groups interested in learning about local, state and national policy, discussing current events and idea sharing. Access these websites and programs for more information about the political environment in Chicago and Illinois, as well as for thought-provoking content to ponder and bring up at your next social event. The Chicago Young Republicans are proud to support these organizations in Chicago and Illinois.

Republican Party Organizations

Cook County Republican Party: cookrepublicanparty.com

Chicago Republican Party: chicagogop.com

Illinois College Republican Federation: illinoiscrs.org

Illinois Republican Party: weareillinois.org

Republican National Hispanic Assembly of Illinois: illinoisrnha.org


Allied Organizations

Illinois Lincoln Excellence in Public Service Series: lincolnseries.com

United Republican Fund: unitedrepublican.com


Local Policy Organizations of Interest

Illinois Opportunity Project: illinoisopportunity.org

Illinois Policy Institute: illinoispolicy.org

The Heartland Institute: heartland.org

Chicago Committee for The Heritage: myheritage.org

Americans for Prosperity – Illinois: americansforprosperity.org/illinois

American Majority: americanmajority.org

For The Good of Illinois: forthegoodofillinois.org

Reboot Illinois: rebootillinois.com

America’s Future Foundation – Chicago: americasfuture.org/chicago

Campaign for Liberty – Illinois: campaignforliberty.org/community/Illinois

Upstream Ideas: upstream-ideas.com

Republican News Watch: republicannewswatch.com